Board of Directors

Gale Alexander – President
McAdory Lipscomb Jr – Vice President
Amy Leonard – Secretary
George Barnett – Treasurer
Jocelyn Beard
Christine Daley
Rufus duRham
Gregory Joseph
Beth Plotkin
Russel Posthauer
Keli Solomon

Administrator - Mary Kimball


To provide persons of all ages the opportunity to develop their talents through education, training, and experience and to stimulate the public with a greater interest in and awareness of the value of cultural arts through live theatre.